FADICA Team

We invite you to contact the FADICA team with your questions and for any assistance with your membership and philanthropy. Below is a listing for quick reference for your convenience. For team members bios, please visit the FADICA website. We look forward to serving your philanthropic needs!

Alexia Kelley 
President & CEO

akelley@fadica.org 

Alicia Bondanella Simon
Vice President
asimon@fadica.org

Margaret Kowalsky
Program and Impact Director
mkowalsky@fadica.org

Lauren Traskey
Administrative Director
ltraskey@fadica.org

Jon Jakoblich
Director, Catholic Funding Guide
jjakoblich@fadica.org

Colleen Crawford
Program Manager, Child and Vulnerable Adult Safeguarding Initiative
ccrawford@fadica.org

Lindsay McGregor
Membership and Outreach Officer
lmcgregor@fadica.org

Loretta Dees
Communications Director (Interim)
ldees@fadica.org